منزل

Jinan Lijiang Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

جينان ليجيانغ الأتمتة المعدات المحدودة ويقع في مدينة الربيع الجميلة ------ جينان. وهي مؤسسة تعمل على دمج البحث والتطوير في معدات تصنيع الزجاج والمبيعات والخدمات في مجملها. كما أنه قريب من السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة بين بكين وشنغهاي ، النقل مريحة للغاية.

تلتزم الشركة ببناء آلات ومعدات الزجاج العازل من خلال التعلم من الخبراء المشهورين ، وإنشاء مراكز البحث والتطوير ، والتعاون مع الشركات المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة ، واستيراد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وما إلى ذلك. بحيث أصبحت شركتنا مورد معدات تجهيز الزجاج المحلي والأجنبي الحيوي. الآن ، وشركائنا ودية تشمل نورث جلاس ، شين Fuxing ، Yaohua ، داليان Huaying ، بكين Guanhua ، شنغهاي هاو جينغ ، سيتشوان لى Hehua وغيرها من الشركات المعروفة. منذ تأسيس الشركة ، تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ، ما يقرب من 30 دولة ومنطقة. في الوقت نفسه ، عملت شركتنا مع معاهد البحوث المحلية المعروفة ، مثل مجموعة شمال الصين الصناعية وجامعة شاندونغ وغيرها ، لتحسين مستوى البحوث التقنية باستمرار. حتى الآن ، أنتجنا بشكل مستقل خط إنتاج IG الأوتوماتيكي العمودي مع تعبئة الغاز على الخط ، وروبوت IG الختم الرأسي ، وآلة بثق البوتيل الجديدة ، وآلة بثق البوتيل الأوتوماتيكية الجديدة بالكامل ، وقد وصلت التكنولوجيا والجودة إلى المستوى الرائد في الصين.

مع التطور السريع لصناعة الزجاج العازل ، تتطلع ليجيانغ للعمل معكم من أجل وضع مربح للجانبين وخلق عالم جديد من الصين!

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

LIJIANG AUTOMATION EQUIPMENT CO.، LTD تم تأسيسها سنة 2007 عام. بدأت الشركة في تصنيع آلة ثني فاصل ، آلة تعبئة المجففة وآلة بثق البوتيل. لدينا التكنولوجيا الأكثر تطورا وتجربة الإنتاج الأكثر نضجا في الصين.

مع تطوير التسويق الزجاجي والأعمال التجارية ، قررنا تقديم المزيد من الطاقة التقنية الجديدة لتوسيع مصنعنا وفريق البحث والتطوير. نرسل فنيينا للتعلم والعمل ومناقشة وتبادل الأفكار مع شركة Bystronic في ألمانيا. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن نتعاون مع معاهد الأبحاث الهندسية الصينية الشهيرة وذات المستوى العالي لدراسة تحديث التكنولوجيا. "ما هو أكثر ، فالفنيين لدينا يذهبون إلى العملاء فاكتروي لمساعدتهم على التعامل مع المشاكل والاستماع إلى متطلباتهم للإنتاج والتحسين المستمر لدينا معدات وفقا لاحتياجاتهم.

تدريجيا ، لدينا أكثر من 20 نوعا من آلات تصنيع الزجاج العازل حتى الآن ، والتي تحتوي على اثنين من الحلول. واحد هو الحل الكامل التلقائي تجهيز الزجاج العازل ، وآخر هو حل تجهيز الزجاج شبه السيارات العازلة. نأمل في تلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة.

Jinan Lijiang Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. Jinan Lijiang Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. Jinan Lijiang Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. Jinan Lijiang Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : ليجيانغ الزجاج

عدد الموظفين : 150~170

المبيعات السنوية : 2000000-5000000

سنة التأسيس : 2007

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

Website: www.lijiang-glass.com

Alibaba website: https://jnlijiangglass.en.alibaba.com

Tel: +86 0531 85960498

Mob: +86 13075355217

Email: info@lijiang-glass.com

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة يعزل آلة زجاجية للمبيعات نوعية جيدة يعزل آلة زجاجية للمبيعات نوعية جيدة يعزل آلة زجاجية للمبيعات نوعية جيدة يعزل آلة زجاجية للمبيعات

Home

Jinan Lijiang Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

                              

Jinan Lijiang Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful Spring city------Jinan. It is an enterprise which integrated glass processing equipment research and development, sales and service into a whole. As it is close to Beijing-Shanghai high-speed rail, the transportation is very convenient.

 

The company is committed to building high-end insulating glass machinery and equipment by learning from famous experts, establishing the research and development centers, cooperating with domestic and foreign well-known enterprises, importing advanced technology and so on. So that our company has became an vital domestic and foreign glass processing equipment supplier. Now, our friendly partners include North Glass, Xin Fuxing, Yaohua, Dalian Huaying, Beijing Guanhua, Shanghai Hao Jing, Sichuan Li Hehua and other well-known enterprises. Since the establishment of the company, our products have been exported to Europe, South America, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, nearly 30 countries and regions. At the same time, our company worked with the well-known domestic research institutes, such as the North China Industrial Group, Shandong University and others, to constantly improve the level of technical research. So far, we have independently produced the vertical automatic IG production line with filling gas on line, the vertical IG sealing robot, the new butyl extruder machine, and the new fully automatic butyl extruder machine, its technology and quality have reached the leading level in China.                                  

With the rapid development of insulating glass industry, Lijiang is looking forward to working with you for win-win situation and jointly creating a new world of China!

                                

View More About Us
our company

LIJIANG AUTOMATION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD was founded in 2007 year. The company started in the manufacturing of spacer bending machine、 desiccant filling machine and butyl extruder machine. We have the most advanced technology and the most mature production experience in China. 

 

With the development of glass marketing and business, we decided to introduce more new technical power to expand our factory and R & D team. We dispatch our technicians to learn, work, discuss and exchange ideas with Bystronic company in Germany. At the same time, we cooperate with China famous and high-level echnical Engineering Research Institutes to study updating technology. Whats' more, our technicians go to customers factroy to help them deal with problems and listen to their requirements for production and continuously improve our equipment according to their needs. 

 

Gradually, we have more than 20 kinds of insulating glass processing machinery so far, which contain two solutions. One is full automatic insulating glass processing solution, another is semi-auto insulating glass processing solution. Hope to meet different customers need. 

Jinan Lijiang Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. Jinan Lijiang Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. Jinan Lijiang Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. Jinan Lijiang Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : LIJIANG GLASS

No. of Employees : 150~170

Annual Sales : 2000000-5000000

Year Established : 2007

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Website: www.lijiang-glass.com

Alibaba website: https://jnlijiangglass.en.alibaba.com

Tel: +86 0531 85960498

Mob: +86 13075355217

Email: info@lijiang-glass.com

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Insulating Glass Machine for sales Good quality Insulating Glass Machine for sales Good quality Insulating Glass Machine for sales Good quality Insulating Glass Machine for sales